OOTD WITH VICTORIAS SECRET KNOCKOUT PANTS AND ADIDAS SUPERSTARS

Hello. Today I present OOTD from a cycling park where we were lately for a walk.
It is nice place to do some sprot activities in the summer time. Most of ppl just use bikes there but it is also great place to walk or run. I like wearing my favorite workouts pants which are Victorias Secret Knockout pants. This specific ones I got last year but currently they are selling also the same model and it is now a good deal.
I prefer doing workout activities on the fresh air instead of the gym because I can breath in nice fresh air. In gym instead it is air condition and fake air which I often get sick from.
What activities do you do during summer?
What is your favourite workout gear?
I am wearing:
T/shirt / Terranova
Hoodie/Cubus
Pants/ Victoria’s Secret Knockout pants
Sneakers/ Adidas superstars
Purse/ Michael Kors Julia
 

 
2 Comments

  1. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff
    previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you’ve obtained here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say
    it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep
    it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a tremendous website.

    Like

Leave a Reply

